. AYURVEDA THERAPIST .

. YOGA TEACHER .

Health consultations

marie-grob-1040982-unsplash.jpg

A broad overview of the lifestyle of the person is reviewed in order to identify the original causes of a possible imbalance state in terms of body and mind health. Specific advices in nutrition, herbology, yoga postures, meditation or adjustments in the lifestyle of the person are then proposed.

Ayurvedic massages

massage-1929064_640.jpg

The repetition of the movements, the use of a warm oil and the stimulation of marma acupressure points allow a deep tissue relaxation, an elimination of accumulated toxins and soothing of the joints and spine. Rejuvenation of body and mind certified !

Private yoga classes

alone-hand-hindu-1321727.jpg

Specifically designed according to your needs, to your Ayurvedic constitution and biological condition, this yoga class aims to encourage you to develop a full autonomy in your practice. Yoga postures are precious tools to release tension, increase flexibility, and calm the mind.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

. Maïlys Neyrand .

.  Ayurveda therapist & Yoga teacher .

mailysneyrand@gmail.com & 06.83.96.95.97 .

. At LOUTY, 2 quai Tilsitt 69002 LYON, https://louty.com/ .

. M A L I N I .

. THÉRAPEUTE EN AYURVÉDA .

. PROFESSEUR DE YOGA .

BILANS EN

HYGIENE DE VIE

marie-grob-1040982-unsplash.jpg

L'ensemble du mode de vie de la personne est revu afin d'identifier la ou les causes originelles des déséquilibres. Les conseils en nutrition, phytothérapie, postures de yoga, méditation et aménagement du mode de vie sont alors proposés à la personne.

MASSAGES AYURVEDIQUE

massage-1929064_640.jpg

La répétition des mouvements, l'utilisation d'une huile chauffée et la stimulation des points d'acupression marmas permettent une détente profonde des tissus, une élimination des toxines accumulées et un assouplissement des articulations et de la colonne vertébrale.

COURS DE YOGA INDIVIDUEL

alone-hand-hindu-1321727.jpg

Adapté spécifiquement à vos besoins, à votre constitution ayurvédique et condition biologique, ce cours de yoga vise à vous rendre autonome dans votre pratique. Les postures de Yoga sont des outils précieux pour libérer des tensions, augmenter la flexibilité mais aussi apaiser le mental

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Black Circle

. Maïlys Neyrand .

Thérapeute en Ayurvéda & Professeur de Yoga .

. mailysneyrand@gmail.com & 06.83.96.95.97 .

. À LOUTY, 2 quai Tilsitt 69002 LYON, https://louty.com/ .

. M A L I N I .